What is the time difference between London, UK and Karachi, Pakistan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Karachi

Time difference between London, UK and Karachi, Pakistan is:

+5:0 hours

Karachi is 5:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 2:00 pm in Karachi
Karachi ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 24 January 2017 09:15 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Karachi - PakistanWed, 25 January 2017 02:15 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Karachi

Time difference between GMT and PKT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Karachi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Karachi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Karachi, Pakistan time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am PKT Karachi time
1:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am PKT Karachi time
2:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am PKT Karachi time
3:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am PKT Karachi time
4:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am PKT Karachi time
5:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am PKT Karachi time
6:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am PKT Karachi time
7:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm PKT Karachi time
8:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm PKT Karachi time
9:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm PKT Karachi time
10:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm PKT Karachi time
11:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PKT Karachi time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm PKT Karachi time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm PKT Karachi time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm PKT Karachi time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm PKT Karachi time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm PKT Karachi time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm PKT Karachi time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm PKT Karachi time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am PKT Karachi time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am PKT Karachi time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am PKT Karachi time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am PKT Karachi time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PKT Karachi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Karachi in Pakistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Karachi after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Karachi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Karachi and other cities

Cities near Karachi:
Bhuj
Dwarka

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools