What is the time difference between London, UK and Kathmandu, Nepal?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Kathmandu

Time difference between London, UK and Kathmandu, Nepal is:

+5:45 hours

Kathmandu is 5:45 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 2:45 pm in Kathmandu
Kathmandu ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKMon, 23 January 2017 11:01 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Kathmandu - NepalTue, 24 January 2017 04:46 AM NPT - Nepal Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Kathmandu

Time difference between GMT and NPT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kathmandu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Kathmandu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Kathmandu, Nepal time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 5:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
1:00 am GMT London time = 6:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
2:00 am GMT London time = 7:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
3:00 am GMT London time = 8:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
4:00 am GMT London time = 9:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
5:00 am GMT London time = 10:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
6:00 am GMT London time = 11:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
7:00 am GMT London time = 12:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
8:00 am GMT London time = 1:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
9:00 am GMT London time = 2:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
10:00 am GMT London time = 3:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
11:00 am GMT London time = 4:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 5:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 6:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 7:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 8:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 9:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 10:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 11:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 12:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 1:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 2:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 3:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 4:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Kathmandu in Nepal. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kathmandu after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Kathmandu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Kathmandu and other cities

Cities near Kathmandu:
Jaunpur
Darbhanga

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools