What is the time difference between London, UK and Lagos, Nigeria?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > London time to Lagos

Time difference between London, UK and Lagos, Nigeria is:

+1:0 hours



Flight duration / travel distance from London to Lagos

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.







Cities near Lagos:
Cotonou
Benin City

Lagos ↔ London
When it is in London,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKMon, 05 December 2016 10:28 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Lagos - NigeriaMon, 05 December 2016 11:28 AM WAT - West Africa Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between GMT and WAT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Lagos? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Lagos to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Lagos, Nigeria time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am WAT Lagos time
1:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am WAT Lagos time
2:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am WAT Lagos time
3:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am WAT Lagos time
4:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am WAT Lagos time
5:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am WAT Lagos time
6:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am WAT Lagos time
7:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am WAT Lagos time
8:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am WAT Lagos time
9:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am WAT Lagos time
10:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am WAT Lagos time
11:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm WAT Lagos time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm WAT Lagos time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm WAT Lagos time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm WAT Lagos time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm WAT Lagos time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm WAT Lagos time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm WAT Lagos time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm WAT Lagos time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm WAT Lagos time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm WAT Lagos time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm WAT Lagos time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm WAT Lagos time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am WAT Lagos time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools