What is the time difference between London, UK and Las Vegas, Nevada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Las Vegas

Time difference between London, UK and Las Vegas, USA is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 4:00 pm in London
Las Vegas ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKSat, 21 January 2017 08:28 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Las Vegas - USASat, 21 January 2017 12:28 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Las Vegas

Time difference between GMT and PST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Las Vegas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Las Vegas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Las Vegas, Nevada time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST Las Vegas time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST Las Vegas time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST Las Vegas time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST Las Vegas time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST Las Vegas time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST Las Vegas time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST Las Vegas time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST Las Vegas time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST Las Vegas time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST Las Vegas time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST Las Vegas time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST Las Vegas time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Las Vegas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Las Vegas after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Las Vegas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities

Cities near Las Vegas:
Ontario
Paradise

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools