What is the time difference between London, UK and Lima, Peru?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Lima

Time difference between London, UK and Lima, Peru is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Lima
That means when it is 9:00 am in Lima, it is 2:00 pm in London
Lima ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKSat, 21 January 2017 08:27 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Lima - PeruSat, 21 January 2017 03:27 AM PET - Peru Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Lima

Time difference between GMT and PET


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Lima? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Lima to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Lima, Peru time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PET Lima time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PET Lima time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PET Lima time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PET Lima time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PET Lima time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PET Lima time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PET Lima time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PET Lima time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PET Lima time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am PET Lima time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am PET Lima time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am PET Lima time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PET Lima time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PET Lima time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PET Lima time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PET Lima time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PET Lima time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PET Lima time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PET Lima time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PET Lima time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PET Lima time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm PET Lima time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm PET Lima time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm PET Lima time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Lima in Peru. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Lima after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Lima. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Lima and other cities

Cities near Lima:
Huancayo
Ica

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools