What is the time difference between London, UK and Lincoln, Nebraska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Lincoln

Time difference between London, UK and Lincoln, USA is:

-6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Lincoln
That means when it is 9:00 am in Lincoln, it is 3:00 pm in London
Lincoln ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKMon, 20 February 2017 10:22 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Lincoln - USAMon, 20 February 2017 04:22 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Lincoln

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Lincoln? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Lincoln to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Lincoln, Nebraska time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST Lincoln time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST Lincoln time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST Lincoln time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST Lincoln time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST Lincoln time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST Lincoln time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CST Lincoln time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CST Lincoln time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CST Lincoln time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CST Lincoln time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CST Lincoln time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CST Lincoln time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST Lincoln time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST Lincoln time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CST Lincoln time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CST Lincoln time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CST Lincoln time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CST Lincoln time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST Lincoln time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST Lincoln time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST Lincoln time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST Lincoln time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST Lincoln time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST Lincoln time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Lincoln and other cities

Cities near Lincoln:
Des Moines
Kansas City

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Lincoln in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Lincoln after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Lincoln. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools