What is the time difference between London, UK and Los Angeles, California?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > London time to Los Angeles


Time difference between London, UK and Los Angeles, USA is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in London
Current time in London is:
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:44 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation:
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Los Angeles current local time is:
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 02:44 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation:
PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in London Restaurants and Hotels in Los Angeles


Time difference between:


And:

 


Los Angeles <-> London
When it is in London,

Traveling to Los Angeles? See other cities near Los Angeles:
Time difference between London and Bakersfield
Time difference between London and Tijuana
Time difference between London and San Joaquin
Time difference between London and Tehachapi
Distance from London to Los Angeles Convert London GMT time to other time zones Convert Los Angeles PST time to other time zones London sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Los Angeles Time difference between London & other cities Los Angeles time difference Time difference between UK and USA
 

London time to Los Angeles time - GMT to PST

Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.

London, UK time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools