What is the time difference between London, UK and Luxembourg, Luxembourg?

HZ > Time zone difference > London and Luxembourg

Time difference between London, UK and Luxembourg, Luxembourg is:

+1:0 hour
Luxembourg ↔ London
When it is in London,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
LondonThu, 23 March 2017 06:20 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
LuxembourgThu, 23 March 2017 07:20 PM CET - Central European Time
Flight duration / travel distance from London to Luxembourg

Time difference between GMT and CET

Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Luxembourg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Luxembourg to find out the convenient timings.
London, UK time to Luxembourg, Luxembourg time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CET Luxembourg time
1:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CET Luxembourg time
2:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CET Luxembourg time
3:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CET Luxembourg time
4:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CET Luxembourg time
5:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am CET Luxembourg time
6:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am CET Luxembourg time
7:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am CET Luxembourg time
8:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am CET Luxembourg time
9:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am CET Luxembourg time
10:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am CET Luxembourg time
11:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm CET Luxembourg time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am CET Luxembourg time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Luxembourg in Luxembourg. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Luxembourg after selecting a time in London.

London:Luxembourg:
UK and Luxembourg time difference

Cities near Luxembourg:
Amsterdam
Vaduz
Stuttgart
Bern
Dusseldorf

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Luxembourg.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools