What is the time difference between London, UK and Miami, Florida?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Miami

Time difference between London, UK and Miami, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 9:00 am in Miami, it is 2:00 pm in London
Miami ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 10:01 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Miami - USATue, 21 February 2017 05:01 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Miami

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm EST Miami time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm EST Miami time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm EST Miami time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm EST Miami time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm EST Miami time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am EST Miami time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am EST Miami time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EST Miami time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EST Miami time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EST Miami time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EST Miami time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EST Miami time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am EST Miami time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am EST Miami time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am EST Miami time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am EST Miami time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am EST Miami time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm EST Miami time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm EST Miami time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EST Miami time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EST Miami time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EST Miami time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EST Miami time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EST Miami time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Miami and other cities

Cities near Miami:
Havana
St. Petersburg

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Miami. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools