What is the time difference between London, UK and Mumbai, India?

HZ > Time zone difference > London and Mumbai

Time difference between London, UK and Mumbai, India is:

+5:30 hours

Mumbai is 5:30 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 2:30 pm in Mumbai
Mumbai ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 28 February 2017 02:29 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Mumbai - IndiaTue, 28 February 2017 07:59 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Mumbai

Time difference between GMT and IST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am GMT London time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 am GMT London time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 am GMT London time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 am GMT London time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 am GMT London time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 am GMT London time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 am GMT London time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 am GMT London time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am GMT London time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am GMT London time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am GMT London time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Pune
Surat

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools