What is the time difference between London, UK and New Orleans, Louisiana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and New Orleans

Time difference between London, UK and New Orleans, USA is:

-6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of New Orleans
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Orleans, it is 3:00 pm in London
New Orleans ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 24 January 2017 11:14 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
New Orleans - USATue, 24 January 2017 05:14 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to New Orleans

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to New Orleans? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and New Orleans to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to New Orleans, Louisiana time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST New Orleans time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST New Orleans time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST New Orleans time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST New Orleans time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST New Orleans time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST New Orleans time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CST New Orleans time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CST New Orleans time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CST New Orleans time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CST New Orleans time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CST New Orleans time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CST New Orleans time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST New Orleans time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST New Orleans time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CST New Orleans time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CST New Orleans time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CST New Orleans time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CST New Orleans time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST New Orleans time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST New Orleans time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST New Orleans time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST New Orleans time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST New Orleans time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST New Orleans time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and New Orleans in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New Orleans after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and New Orleans. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: New Orleans and other cities

Cities near New Orleans:
Baton Rouge
Pensacola

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools