What is the time difference between London, UK and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and New York

Time difference between London, UK and New York, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in London
New York ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKThu, 19 January 2017 06:37 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
New York - USAThu, 19 January 2017 01:37 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to New York

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EST New York time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EST New York time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am EST New York time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am EST New York time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am EST New York time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am EST New York time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am EST New York time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Worcester
Binghamton

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools