What is the time difference between London, UK and Palm Springs, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Palm Springs

Time difference between London, UK and Palm Springs, USA is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Palm Springs
That means when it is 8:00 am in Palm Springs, it is 4:00 pm in London
Palm Springs ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKThu, 19 January 2017 11:26 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Palm Springs - USAThu, 19 January 2017 03:26 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Palm Springs

Time difference between GMT and PST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Palm Springs? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Palm Springs to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Palm Springs, California time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST Palm Springs time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST Palm Springs time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST Palm Springs time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST Palm Springs time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST Palm Springs time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST Palm Springs time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST Palm Springs time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST Palm Springs time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST Palm Springs time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST Palm Springs time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST Palm Springs time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST Palm Springs time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST Palm Springs time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Palm Springs in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Palm Springs after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Palm Springs. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Palm Springs and other cities

Cities near Palm Springs:
El Monte
Santa Monica

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools