What is the time difference between London, UK and Phuket, Thailand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Phuket

Time difference between London, UK and Phuket, Thailand is:

+7:0 hours

Phuket is 7:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 8:00 am in London, it is 3:00 pm in Phuket
Phuket ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKThu, 19 January 2017 07:15 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Phuket - ThailandFri, 20 January 2017 02:15 AM ICT - Indochina Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Phuket

Time difference between GMT and ICT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phuket? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Phuket to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Phuket, Thailand time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am ICT Phuket time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am ICT Phuket time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am ICT Phuket time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am ICT Phuket time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am ICT Phuket time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm ICT Phuket time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm ICT Phuket time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm ICT Phuket time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm ICT Phuket time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm ICT Phuket time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm ICT Phuket time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm ICT Phuket time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm ICT Phuket time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm ICT Phuket time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm ICT Phuket time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm ICT Phuket time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm ICT Phuket time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am ICT Phuket time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am ICT Phuket time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am ICT Phuket time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am ICT Phuket time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am ICT Phuket time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am ICT Phuket time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am ICT Phuket time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Phuket in Thailand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phuket after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Phuket. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Phuket and other cities

Cities near Phuket:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools