What is the time difference between London, UK and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Pittsburgh

Time difference between London, UK and Pittsburgh, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Pittsburgh
That means when it is 9:00 am in Pittsburgh, it is 2:00 pm in London
Pittsburgh ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 10:01 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Pittsburgh - USATue, 21 February 2017 05:01 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Pittsburgh

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Pittsburgh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Pittsburgh to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am EST Pittsburgh time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Pittsburgh and other cities

Cities near Pittsburgh:
Charleston
Hamilton (Canada)

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Pittsburgh in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Pittsburgh after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Pittsburgh. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools