What is the time difference between London, UK and Raleigh, North Carolina?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Raleigh

Time difference between London, UK and Raleigh, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Raleigh
That means when it is 9:00 am in Raleigh, it is 2:00 pm in London
Raleigh ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 24 February 2017 01:30 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Raleigh - USAThu, 23 February 2017 08:30 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Raleigh

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Raleigh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Raleigh to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Raleigh, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm EST Raleigh time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm EST Raleigh time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm EST Raleigh time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm EST Raleigh time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm EST Raleigh time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am EST Raleigh time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am EST Raleigh time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EST Raleigh time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EST Raleigh time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EST Raleigh time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EST Raleigh time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EST Raleigh time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am EST Raleigh time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am EST Raleigh time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am EST Raleigh time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am EST Raleigh time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am EST Raleigh time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm EST Raleigh time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm EST Raleigh time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EST Raleigh time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EST Raleigh time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EST Raleigh time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EST Raleigh time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EST Raleigh time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Raleigh and other cities

Cities near Raleigh:
Charlotte
Virginia Beach

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Raleigh in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Raleigh after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Raleigh. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools