What is the time difference between London, UK and Reykjavik, Iceland?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > London time to Reykjavik

Time difference between London, UK and Reykjavik, Iceland is:

-1:0 hours



Flight duration / travel distance from London to Reykjavik

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.






Reykjavik ↔ London
When it is in London,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKMon, 26 Sep 2016 04:36 PM BST - British Summer Time
Reykjavik - IcelandMon, 26 Sep 2016 03:36 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between BST and GMT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Reykjavik? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Reykjavik to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Reykjavik, Iceland time converter
12:00 am BST London time = 11:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
1:00 am BST London time = 12:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
2:00 am BST London time = 1:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
3:00 am BST London time = 2:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
4:00 am BST London time = 3:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
5:00 am BST London time = 4:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
6:00 am BST London time = 5:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
7:00 am BST London time = 6:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
8:00 am BST London time = 7:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
9:00 am BST London time = 8:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
10:00 am BST London time = 9:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
11:00 am BST London time = 10:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
12:00 pm BST London time = 11:00 am GMT Reykjavik time
1:00 pm BST London time = 12:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
2:00 pm BST London time = 1:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
3:00 pm BST London time = 2:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
4:00 pm BST London time = 3:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
5:00 pm BST London time = 4:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
6:00 pm BST London time = 5:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
7:00 pm BST London time = 6:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
8:00 pm BST London time = 7:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
9:00 pm BST London time = 8:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
10:00 pm BST London time = 9:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
11:00 pm BST London time = 10:00 pm GMT Reykjavik time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools