What is the time difference between London, UK and San Antonio, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and San Antonio

Time difference between London, UK and San Antonio, USA is:

-6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of San Antonio
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Antonio, it is 3:00 pm in London
San Antonio ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 07:40 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
San Antonio - USATue, 21 February 2017 01:40 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to San Antonio

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Antonio? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and San Antonio to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to San Antonio, Texas time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST San Antonio time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST San Antonio time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST San Antonio time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST San Antonio time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST San Antonio time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST San Antonio time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CST San Antonio time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CST San Antonio time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CST San Antonio time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CST San Antonio time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CST San Antonio time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CST San Antonio time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST San Antonio time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST San Antonio time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CST San Antonio time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CST San Antonio time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CST San Antonio time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CST San Antonio time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST San Antonio time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST San Antonio time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST San Antonio time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST San Antonio time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST San Antonio time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST San Antonio time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: San Antonio and other cities

Cities near San Antonio:
Fort Worth
Arlington

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and San Antonio in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Antonio after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and San Antonio. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools