What is the time difference between London, UK and San Diego, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and San Diego

Time difference between London, UK and San Diego, USA is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Diego, it is 4:00 pm in London
San Diego ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKWed, 22 February 2017 08:02 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
San Diego - USAWed, 22 February 2017 12:02 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to San Diego

Time difference between GMT and PST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST San Diego time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST San Diego time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST San Diego time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST San Diego time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST San Diego time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST San Diego time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST San Diego time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST San Diego time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST San Diego time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST San Diego time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST San Diego time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST San Diego time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST San Diego time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST San Diego time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST San Diego time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST San Diego time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST San Diego time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST San Diego time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST San Diego time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST San Diego time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST San Diego time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST San Diego time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST San Diego time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST San Diego time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: San Diego and other cities

Cities near San Diego:
Long Beach
Mexicali

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and San Diego. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools