What is the time difference between London, UK and San Francisco, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and San Francisco

Time difference between London, UK and San Francisco, USA is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in London
San Francisco ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 20 January 2017 01:53 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
San Francisco - USAFri, 20 January 2017 05:53 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to San Francisco

Time difference between GMT and PST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and San Francisco. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: San Francisco and other cities

Cities near San Francisco:
Palo Alto
Berkeley

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools