What is the time difference between London, UK and San Juan, Puerto Rico?

HZ > Time zone difference > London and San Juan

Time difference between London, UK and San Juan, Puerto Rico is:

-4:0 hours

London is 4:0 hours ahead of San Juan
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Juan, it is 1:00 pm in London
San Juan ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 28 February 2017 02:24 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
San Juan - Puerto RicoTue, 28 February 2017 10:24 AM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to San Juan

Time difference between GMT and AST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Juan? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and San Juan to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to San Juan, Puerto Rico time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm AST San Juan time
1:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm AST San Juan time
2:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm AST San Juan time
3:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm AST San Juan time
4:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am AST San Juan time
5:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am AST San Juan time
6:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am AST San Juan time
7:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am AST San Juan time
8:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am AST San Juan time
9:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am AST San Juan time
10:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am AST San Juan time
11:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am AST San Juan time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am AST San Juan time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am AST San Juan time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am AST San Juan time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am AST San Juan time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm AST San Juan time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm AST San Juan time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm AST San Juan time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm AST San Juan time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm AST San Juan time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm AST San Juan time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm AST San Juan time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm AST San Juan time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: San Juan and other cities

Cities near San Juan:
Road Town
The Valley

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and San Juan in Puerto Rico. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Juan after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and San Juan. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools