What is the time difference between London, UK and Sao Paulo, Brazil?

HZ > Time zone difference > London and Sao Paulo

Time difference between London, UK and Sao Paulo, Brazil is:

-4:0 hours

London is 4:0 hours ahead of Sao Paulo
That means when it is 9:00 am in Sao Paulo, it is 1:00 pm in London
Sao Paulo ↔ London
When it is in London,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
LondonThu, 30 March 2017 11:52 AM BST - British Summer Time
Sao PauloThu, 30 March 2017 07:52 AM BRT - Brasilia time
Flight duration / travel distance from London to Sao Paulo

Time difference between BST and BRT

Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sao Paulo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Sao Paulo to find out the convenient timings.
London, UK time to Sao Paulo, Brazil time converter
12:00 am BST London time = 8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 am BST London time = 9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 am BST London time = 10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 am BST London time = 11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 am BST London time = 12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 am BST London time = 1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 am BST London time = 2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 am BST London time = 3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 am BST London time = 4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 am BST London time = 5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 am BST London time = 6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 am BST London time = 7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
12:00 pm BST London time = 8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 pm BST London time = 9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 pm BST London time = 10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 pm BST London time = 11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 pm BST London time = 12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 pm BST London time = 1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 pm BST London time = 2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 pm BST London time = 3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 pm BST London time = 4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 pm BST London time = 5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 pm BST London time = 6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 pm BST London time = 7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Sao Paulo in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sao Paulo after selecting a time in London.

London:Sao Paulo:
UK and Brazil time difference

Cities near Sao Paulo:
Rio de Janeiro

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Sao Paulo.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools