What is the time difference between London, UK and Shanghai, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Shanghai

Time difference between London, UK and Shanghai, China is:

+8:0 hours

Shanghai is 8:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 8:00 am in London, it is 4:00 pm in Shanghai
Shanghai ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 06:53 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Shanghai - ChinaWed, 22 February 2017 02:53 AM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Shanghai

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shanghai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Shanghai to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Shanghai, China time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am CST Shanghai time
1:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am CST Shanghai time
2:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am CST Shanghai time
3:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am CST Shanghai time
4:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST Shanghai time
5:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST Shanghai time
6:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST Shanghai time
7:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST Shanghai time
8:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST Shanghai time
9:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST Shanghai time
10:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST Shanghai time
11:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST Shanghai time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST Shanghai time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST Shanghai time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST Shanghai time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST Shanghai time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am CST Shanghai time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am CST Shanghai time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am CST Shanghai time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am CST Shanghai time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am CST Shanghai time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am CST Shanghai time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST Shanghai time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST Shanghai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Shanghai and other cities

Cities near Shanghai:
Hangzhou

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Shanghai in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Shanghai after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Shanghai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools