What is the time difference between London, UK and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Sydney

Time difference between London, UK and Sydney, Australia is:

+11:0 hours

Sydney is 11:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 6:00 am in London, it is 5:00 pm in Sydney
Sydney ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 17 January 2017 09:14 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Sydney - AustraliaWed, 18 January 2017 08:14 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Sydney

Time difference between GMT and AEDT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am AEDT Sydney time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Mosman
Blacktown

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools