What is the time difference between London, UK and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Vancouver

Time difference between London, UK and Vancouver, Canada is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 8:00 am in Vancouver, it is 4:00 pm in London
Vancouver ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKThu, 19 January 2017 08:46 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Vancouver - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 12:46 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Vancouver

Time difference between GMT and PST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST Vancouver time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST Vancouver time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST Vancouver time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST Vancouver time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST Vancouver time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST Vancouver time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST Vancouver time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST Vancouver time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST Vancouver time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST Vancouver time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST Vancouver time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST Vancouver time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST Vancouver time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST Vancouver time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST Vancouver time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST Vancouver time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST Vancouver time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST Vancouver time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST Vancouver time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST Vancouver time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST Vancouver time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST Vancouver time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST Vancouver time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST Vancouver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Vancouver. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Vancouver and other cities

Cities near Vancouver:
Richmond (Canada)
Campbell River

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools