What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Amman, Jordan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Amman

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Amman, Jordan is:

+10:0 hours

Amman is 10:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Amman
Amman ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASun, 19 February 2017 03:52 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Amman - JordanSun, 19 February 2017 01:52 PM EET - Eastern European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Amman

Time difference between PST and EET


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amman? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Amman to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Amman, Jordan time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am EET Amman time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am EET Amman time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm EET Amman time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm EET Amman time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm EET Amman time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm EET Amman time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm EET Amman time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm EET Amman time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm EET Amman time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm EET Amman time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm EET Amman time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm EET Amman time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm EET Amman time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm EET Amman time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am EET Amman time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am EET Amman time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am EET Amman time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am EET Amman time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am EET Amman time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am EET Amman time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am EET Amman time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am EET Amman time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am EET Amman time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am EET Amman time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Amman and other cities

Cities near Amman:
Jerusalem
Gaza

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Amman in Jordan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amman after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Amman. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools