What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Anchorage

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Anchorage, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Anchorage ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAThu, 19 January 2017 07:49 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Anchorage - USAThu, 19 January 2017 06:49 PM AKST - Alaska Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Anchorage

Time difference between PST and AKST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am AKST Anchorage time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am AKST Anchorage time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am AKST Anchorage time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am AKST Anchorage time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am AKST Anchorage time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am AKST Anchorage time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am AKST Anchorage time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am AKST Anchorage time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am AKST Anchorage time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am AKST Anchorage time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am AKST Anchorage time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am AKST Anchorage time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Anchorage. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Anchorage and other cities

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools