What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Bangkok, Thailand?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Los Angeles time to Bangkok

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Bangkok, Thailand is:

+15:0 hours

Bangkok is 15:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Bangkok (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Bangkok

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.



Cities near Bangkok:
Khon Kaen
Pattaya

Bangkok ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAMon, 05 December 2016 10:36 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandTue, 06 December 2016 01:36 AM ICT - Indochina Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between PST and ICT


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools