What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Boston, Massachusetts?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Boston

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Boston, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Boston is 3:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 12:00 pm in Boston
Boston ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAThu, 19 January 2017 09:39 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Boston - USAFri, 20 January 2017 12:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Boston

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Boston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Boston to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Boston, Massachusetts time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am EST Boston time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am EST Boston time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am EST Boston time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am EST Boston time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am EST Boston time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am EST Boston time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am EST Boston time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am EST Boston time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am EST Boston time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm EST Boston time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm EST Boston time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm EST Boston time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm EST Boston time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm EST Boston time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm EST Boston time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm EST Boston time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm EST Boston time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm EST Boston time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm EST Boston time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm EST Boston time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm EST Boston time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am EST Boston time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am EST Boston time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am EST Boston time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Boston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Boston after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Boston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Boston and other cities

Cities near Boston:
New City
Drummondville

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools