What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Caracas, Venezuela?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Caracas

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Caracas, Venezuela is:

+4:0 hours

Caracas is 4:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 1:00 pm in Caracas
Caracas ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASat, 25 February 2017 07:17 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Caracas - VenezuelaSat, 25 February 2017 11:17 PM VET - Venezuelan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Caracas

Time difference between PST and VET


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Caracas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Caracas to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Caracas, Venezuela time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am VET Caracas time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am VET Caracas time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am VET Caracas time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am VET Caracas time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am VET Caracas time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am VET Caracas time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am VET Caracas time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am VET Caracas time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm VET Caracas time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm VET Caracas time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm VET Caracas time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm VET Caracas time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm VET Caracas time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm VET Caracas time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm VET Caracas time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm VET Caracas time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm VET Caracas time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm VET Caracas time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm VET Caracas time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm VET Caracas time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am VET Caracas time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am VET Caracas time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am VET Caracas time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am VET Caracas time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Caracas and other cities

Cities near Caracas:
Willemstad

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Caracas in Venezuela. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Caracas after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Caracas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools