What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Columbus, Ohio?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Columbus

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Columbus, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Columbus is 3:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 12:00 pm in Columbus
Columbus ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USATue, 24 January 2017 01:19 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Columbus - USATue, 24 January 2017 04:19 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Columbus

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Columbus? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Columbus to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Columbus, Ohio time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am EST Columbus time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am EST Columbus time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am EST Columbus time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am EST Columbus time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am EST Columbus time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am EST Columbus time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am EST Columbus time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am EST Columbus time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am EST Columbus time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm EST Columbus time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm EST Columbus time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm EST Columbus time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm EST Columbus time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm EST Columbus time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm EST Columbus time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm EST Columbus time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm EST Columbus time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm EST Columbus time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm EST Columbus time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm EST Columbus time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm EST Columbus time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am EST Columbus time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am EST Columbus time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am EST Columbus time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Columbus in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Columbus after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Columbus. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Columbus and other cities

Cities near Columbus:
Erie
Haldimand

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools