What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Dubai, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Dubai

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Dubai, UAE is:

+12:0 hours

Dubai is 12:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 6:00 pm in Dubai
Dubai ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAWed, 18 January 2017 10:39 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Dubai - UAEThu, 19 January 2017 10:39 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Dubai

Time difference between PST and GST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Dubai in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dubai after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Dubai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Dubai and other cities

Cities near Dubai:
Umm al-Quwain
Ajman

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools