What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Halifax, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Halifax

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Halifax, Canada is:

+4:0 hours

Halifax is 4:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 1:00 pm in Halifax
Halifax ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los AngelesMon, 27 March 2017 07:32 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
HalifaxMon, 27 March 2017 11:32 AM ADT - Atlantic Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Halifax

Time difference between PDT and ADT

Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Halifax? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Halifax to find out the convenient timings.
Los Angeles, California time to Halifax, Canada time converter
12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 4:00 am ADT Halifax time
1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 5:00 am ADT Halifax time
2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 6:00 am ADT Halifax time
3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 7:00 am ADT Halifax time
4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 8:00 am ADT Halifax time
5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 9:00 am ADT Halifax time
6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 10:00 am ADT Halifax time
7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 11:00 am ADT Halifax time
8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm ADT Halifax time
9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm ADT Halifax time
10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm ADT Halifax time
11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm ADT Halifax time
12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm ADT Halifax time
1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm ADT Halifax time
2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm ADT Halifax time
3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm ADT Halifax time
4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm ADT Halifax time
5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm ADT Halifax time
6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm ADT Halifax time
7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm ADT Halifax time
8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 12:00 am ADT Halifax time
9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 1:00 am ADT Halifax time
10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 2:00 am ADT Halifax time
11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time = 3:00 am ADT Halifax time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Halifax in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Halifax after selecting a time in Los Angeles.

Los Angeles:Halifax:
USA and Canada time difference

Cities near Halifax:
Charlottetown
Saint John

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Halifax.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools