What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Hong Kong

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+16:0 hours

Hong Kong is 16:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Hong Kong ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAWed, 22 February 2017 07:20 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongWed, 22 February 2017 11:20 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Hong Kong

Time difference between PST and HKT


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Kowloon
Macau

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools