What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Honolulu

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Los Angeles is 2:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 11:00 am in Los Angeles
Honolulu ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USATue, 24 January 2017 01:09 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Honolulu - USAMon, 23 January 2017 11:09 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Honolulu

Time difference between PST and HST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Hilo
Wailuku

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools