What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Lisbon, Portugal?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Lisbon

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Lisbon, Portugal is:

+8:0 hours

Lisbon is 8:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Lisbon
Lisbon ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAMon, 20 February 2017 09:10 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Lisbon - PortugalTue, 21 February 2017 05:10 AM WET - Western European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Lisbon

Time difference between PST and WET


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Lisbon? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Lisbon to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Lisbon, Portugal time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am WET Lisbon time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am WET Lisbon time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am WET Lisbon time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am WET Lisbon time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm WET Lisbon time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm WET Lisbon time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm WET Lisbon time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm WET Lisbon time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm WET Lisbon time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm WET Lisbon time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm WET Lisbon time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm WET Lisbon time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm WET Lisbon time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm WET Lisbon time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm WET Lisbon time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm WET Lisbon time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am WET Lisbon time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am WET Lisbon time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am WET Lisbon time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am WET Lisbon time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am WET Lisbon time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am WET Lisbon time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am WET Lisbon time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am WET Lisbon time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Lisbon and other cities

Cities near Lisbon:
Porto

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Lisbon in Portugal. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Lisbon after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Lisbon. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools