What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and London

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and London, UK is:

+8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in London
London ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASun, 26 February 2017 10:54 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
London - UKMon, 27 February 2017 06:54 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to London

Time difference between PST and GMT


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am GMT London time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Birmingham (UK)
Southampton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools