What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Managua, Nicaragua?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Managua

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Managua, Nicaragua is:

+2:0 hours

Managua is 2:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 11:00 am in Managua
Managua ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASun, 26 February 2017 06:41 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Managua - NicaraguaSun, 26 February 2017 08:41 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Managua

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Managua? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Managua to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Managua, Nicaragua time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am CST Managua time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am CST Managua time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am CST Managua time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am CST Managua time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am CST Managua time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am CST Managua time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am CST Managua time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am CST Managua time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am CST Managua time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am CST Managua time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm CST Managua time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm CST Managua time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm CST Managua time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm CST Managua time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm CST Managua time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm CST Managua time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm CST Managua time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm CST Managua time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm CST Managua time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm CST Managua time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm CST Managua time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm CST Managua time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am CST Managua time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am CST Managua time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Managua and other cities

Cities near Managua:
Tegucigalpa

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Managua in Nicaragua. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Managua after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Managua. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools