What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Milwaukee, Wisconsin?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Milwaukee

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Milwaukee, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Milwaukee is 2:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 11:00 am in Milwaukee
Milwaukee ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USATue, 21 February 2017 10:56 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Milwaukee - USATue, 21 February 2017 12:56 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Milwaukee

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Milwaukee? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Milwaukee to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Milwaukee, Wisconsin time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am CST Milwaukee time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am CST Milwaukee time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am CST Milwaukee time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am CST Milwaukee time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am CST Milwaukee time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am CST Milwaukee time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am CST Milwaukee time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am CST Milwaukee time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am CST Milwaukee time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am CST Milwaukee time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am CST Milwaukee time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am CST Milwaukee time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Milwaukee and other cities

Cities near Milwaukee:
Madison
Chicago

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Milwaukee in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Milwaukee after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Milwaukee. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools