What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Mumbai

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Mumbai, India is:

+13:30 hours

Mumbai is 13:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 2:30 pm in Mumbai (same calendar day)
Mumbai ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASun, 22 January 2017 10:36 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Mumbai - IndiaMon, 23 January 2017 12:06 PM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Mumbai

Time difference between PST and IST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Panvel
Bombay

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools