What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Nagoya, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Nagoya

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Nagoya, Japan is:

+17:0 hours

Nagoya is 17:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 6:00 pm in Nagoya (same calendar day)
Nagoya ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASun, 26 February 2017 02:01 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Nagoya - JapanSun, 26 February 2017 07:01 PM JST - Japan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Nagoya

Time difference between PST and JST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Nagoya? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Nagoya to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Nagoya, Japan time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm JST Nagoya time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm JST Nagoya time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm JST Nagoya time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm JST Nagoya time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm JST Nagoya time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm JST Nagoya time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm JST Nagoya time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am JST Nagoya time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am JST Nagoya time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am JST Nagoya time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am JST Nagoya time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am JST Nagoya time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am JST Nagoya time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am JST Nagoya time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am JST Nagoya time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am JST Nagoya time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am JST Nagoya time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am JST Nagoya time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am JST Nagoya time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm JST Nagoya time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm JST Nagoya time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm JST Nagoya time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm JST Nagoya time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm JST Nagoya time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Nagoya and other cities

Cities near Nagoya:
Kobe
Kyoto

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Nagoya in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Nagoya after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Nagoya. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools