What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and New York

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and New York, USA is:

+3:0 hours

New York is 3:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 12:00 pm in New York
New York ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASun, 19 February 2017 08:36 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
New York - USASun, 19 February 2017 11:36 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to New York

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am EST New York time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am EST New York time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am EST New York time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am EST New York time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am EST New York time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am EST New York time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am EST New York time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am EST New York time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Jersey City
Hartford

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools