What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Paris, France?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Paris

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Paris, France is:

+9:0 hours

Paris is 9:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Paris
Paris ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAMon, 20 February 2017 02:21 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Paris - FranceMon, 20 February 2017 11:21 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Paris

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am CET Paris time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am CET Paris time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am CET Paris time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm CET Paris time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm CET Paris time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm CET Paris time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm CET Paris time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm CET Paris time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm CET Paris time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm CET Paris time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm CET Paris time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm CET Paris time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm CET Paris time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm CET Paris time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm CET Paris time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am CET Paris time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am CET Paris time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am CET Paris time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am CET Paris time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am CET Paris time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am CET Paris time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am CET Paris time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am CET Paris time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am CET Paris time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Paris and other cities

Cities near Paris:
Rotterdam
Brussels

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Paris. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools