What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Perth, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Perth

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Perth, Australia is:

+16:0 hours

Perth is 16:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Perth (same calendar day)
Perth ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAWed, 18 January 2017 08:12 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Perth - AustraliaThu, 19 January 2017 12:12 AM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Perth

Time difference between PST and AWST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm AWST Perth time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm AWST Perth time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm AWST Perth time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm AWST Perth time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm AWST Perth time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm AWST Perth time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm AWST Perth time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm AWST Perth time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am AWST Perth time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am AWST Perth time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am AWST Perth time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am AWST Perth time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am AWST Perth time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am AWST Perth time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am AWST Perth time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am AWST Perth time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am AWST Perth time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am AWST Perth time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am AWST Perth time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am AWST Perth time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm AWST Perth time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm AWST Perth time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm AWST Perth time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm AWST Perth time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Perth in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Perth after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Perth. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Perth and other cities

Cities near Perth:
Bunbury
Mandurah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools