What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Riyadh, Saudi Arabia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Riyadh

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Riyadh, Saudi Arabia is:

+11:0 hours

Riyadh is 11:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Riyadh
Riyadh ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:31 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Riyadh - Saudi ArabiaMon, 23 January 2017 01:31 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Riyadh

Time difference between PST and AST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Riyadh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Riyadh to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am AST Riyadh time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm AST Riyadh time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm AST Riyadh time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm AST Riyadh time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm AST Riyadh time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm AST Riyadh time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm AST Riyadh time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm AST Riyadh time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm AST Riyadh time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm AST Riyadh time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm AST Riyadh time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm AST Riyadh time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm AST Riyadh time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am AST Riyadh time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am AST Riyadh time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am AST Riyadh time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am AST Riyadh time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am AST Riyadh time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am AST Riyadh time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am AST Riyadh time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am AST Riyadh time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am AST Riyadh time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am AST Riyadh time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am AST Riyadh time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Riyadh in Saudi Arabia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Riyadh after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Riyadh. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Riyadh and other cities

Cities near Riyadh:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools