HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Los Angeles time to Saigon


Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Saigon, Vietnam is:

+15:0 hours

Saigon is 15:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Saigon (same calendar day)
Current time in Los Angeles is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:26 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Saigon current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:26 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
Time zone abbreviation: ICT - Indochina Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Los Angeles Restaurants and Hotels in Saigon


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Los Angeles,

Traveling to Saigon? See other cities near Saigon:
Time difference between Los Angeles and Ho Chi Minh
Time difference between Los Angeles and Siem Reap
Time difference between Los Angeles and Phnom Penh
Distance from Los Angeles to Saigon Convert Los Angeles PST time to other time zones Convert Saigon ICT time to other time zones Los Angeles sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Saigon Time difference between Los Angeles & other cities Saigon time difference Time difference between USA and Vietnam
 

Los Angeles PST to Saigon ICT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Saigon? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Saigon to find out the convenient timings.

Los Angeles, California time to Saigon, Vietnam time converter
When it is 12:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 3:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 1:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 4:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 2:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 5:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 3:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 6:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 4:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 7:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 5:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 8:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 6:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 9:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 7:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 10:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 8:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 11:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 9:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 12:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 10:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 1:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 11:00 am PST in Los Angeles it is 2:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 12:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 3:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 1:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 4:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 2:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 5:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 3:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 6:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 4:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 7:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 5:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 8:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 6:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 9:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 7:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 10:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 8:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 11:00 am ICT in Saigon
When it is 9:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 12:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 10:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 1:00 pm ICT in Saigon
When it is 11:00 pm PST in Los Angeles it is 2:00 pm ICT in Saigon


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.