What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Sao Paulo, Brazil?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Sao Paulo

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Sao Paulo, Brazil is:

+5:0 hours

Sao Paulo is 5:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 2:00 pm in Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USATue, 21 February 2017 04:17 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Sao Paulo - BrazilTue, 21 February 2017 09:17 AM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Sao Paulo

Time difference between PST and BRT


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sao Paulo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Sao Paulo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Sao Paulo, Brazil time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Sao Paulo and other cities

Cities near Sao Paulo:
Rio de Janeiro

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Sao Paulo in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sao Paulo after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Sao Paulo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools