What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Shanghai, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Shanghai

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Shanghai, China is:

+16:0 hours

Shanghai is 16:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Shanghai (same calendar day)
Shanghai ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USASat, 21 January 2017 09:50 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Shanghai - ChinaSun, 22 January 2017 01:50 PM CST - China Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Shanghai

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shanghai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Shanghai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Shanghai, China time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm CST Shanghai time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm CST Shanghai time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm CST Shanghai time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm CST Shanghai time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm CST Shanghai time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm CST Shanghai time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm CST Shanghai time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm CST Shanghai time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am CST Shanghai time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am CST Shanghai time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am CST Shanghai time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am CST Shanghai time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am CST Shanghai time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am CST Shanghai time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am CST Shanghai time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am CST Shanghai time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am CST Shanghai time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am CST Shanghai time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am CST Shanghai time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am CST Shanghai time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm CST Shanghai time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm CST Shanghai time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm CST Shanghai time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm CST Shanghai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Shanghai in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Shanghai after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Shanghai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Shanghai and other cities

Cities near Shanghai:
Nanjing
Hangzhou

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools