What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Sydney

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Sydney, Australia is:

+19:0 hours

Sydney is 19:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 8:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Sydney ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAMon, 27 February 2017 05:40 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Sydney - AustraliaTue, 28 February 2017 12:40 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Sydney

Time difference between PST and AEDT


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
Los Angeles, California time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 am AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:00 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:00 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:00 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:00 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:00 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Canberra

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools