What is the time difference between Los Angeles, California and Tehran, Iran?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Los Angeles and Tehran

Time difference between Los Angeles, USA and Tehran, Iran is:

+11:30 hours

Tehran is 11:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:30 pm in Tehran
Tehran ↔ Los Angeles
When it is in Los Angeles,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Los Angeles - USAWed, 18 January 2017 10:39 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Tehran - IranThu, 19 January 2017 10:09 AM IRST - Iran Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles to Tehran

Time difference between PST and IRST


Are You located in Los Angeles and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tehran? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Los Angeles and Tehran to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Los Angeles, California time to Tehran, Iran time converter
12:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 11:30 am IRST Tehran time
1:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 12:30 pm IRST Tehran time
2:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 1:30 pm IRST Tehran time
3:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 2:30 pm IRST Tehran time
4:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 3:30 pm IRST Tehran time
5:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 4:30 pm IRST Tehran time
6:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 5:30 pm IRST Tehran time
7:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 6:30 pm IRST Tehran time
8:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 7:30 pm IRST Tehran time
9:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 8:30 pm IRST Tehran time
10:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 9:30 pm IRST Tehran time
11:00 am PST Los Angeles time = 10:30 pm IRST Tehran time
12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 11:30 pm IRST Tehran time
1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 12:30 am IRST Tehran time
2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 1:30 am IRST Tehran time
3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 2:30 am IRST Tehran time
4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 3:30 am IRST Tehran time
5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 4:30 am IRST Tehran time
6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 5:30 am IRST Tehran time
7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 6:30 am IRST Tehran time
8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 7:30 am IRST Tehran time
9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 8:30 am IRST Tehran time
10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 9:30 am IRST Tehran time
11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time = 10:30 am IRST Tehran time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Los Angeles in USA and Tehran in Iran. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tehran after selecting a time in Los Angeles. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Los Angeles and Tehran. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities
Time difference: Tehran and other cities

Cities near Tehran:
Rasht
Sari

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools